The organizing committee

President of the Conference Dr. Ahmad Assaf
President Dr. Ismail Yamin
Reporter Dr. Mahmoud Jalal
Member Dr. Tareq Al-Mbydeen
Member Dr. Mohammed Al-Momani
Member Dr Nidal Abbas
Member Hazem Shehadeh
Member Dr.Ibraheem Joudeh
Member Dr.Abdelfattah Al-Azzam
Member Dr.Ibrahim khrais
Member Dr.Yahya Khasawnieh
Public Relations Manager Mr. Ala alden Arbiat
Secretary of the Conferenc Ms.ًWala'a AlMallah