Home >>   Academics >>   Graduate Studies >>   Contact US
Contact US

Contact US
Dean Office 4488
Office of Dean 4489 Gradute-Studies@zu.edu.jo
Departments
Department Tel. Num email
English Language & Literature 1303+1333 english@zu.edu.jo
Linguistics 1333+1303 se@zu.edu.jo
Computer Science 1522+1820 IT@zu.edu.jo
Mathematics 1503+1504 math@zu.edu.jo
Accounting 4451+4450 accounting@zu.edu.jo
Marketing 4490+4491 marketing@zu.edu.jo
Software Engineering 1152+1541 se@zu.edu.jo
Business Administration 4417 business@zu.edu.jo
Law 1700 law@zu.edu.jo
Nursing Administration 1777 nursing@zu.edu.jo
Pharmaceutical sciences 1998 Pharmacy.Dept@zu.edu.jo
Islamic banking 4431+4430 ibank@zu.edu.jo