Home >>   Academics >>   Pharmacy >>   Scientific Research Committee
Scientific Research Committee
Committee Members:
  1. A. Dr. Mahmoud AlShaer (Head)
  2. Dr. AhlamZeidAlkelani
  3. A. Dr. Ahmad Alkofahi
  4. Dr. ShereenAssaf
  5. Dr. LubnaAlswelmeen
  6. Dr. Haneen Basheer
  7. Dr. Dima Jabr
  8. Dr. SamerAlaadwan
  9. T. Hajar Abdu
Committee Tasks:
  1. Encouraging faculty members to research and coordinate research groups.
  2. Evaluating the research to be supported and coordination with the Deanship of Scientific Research.
  3. Coordinating seminars and conferences and follow-up scientific conferences and advertising.