Home >>   Academics >>   Pharmacy >>   FacultyManual Publications
Faculty Manual Publications Committee
Committee Members:
  1. Dr. Haneen Basheer (Head).
  2. Dr. Amal Hisham.
  3. T. Shorouq Ibrahim.
  4. T. Dua'a Farah .
Committee Tasks:
  1. Preparing the directory of the faculty and scientific departments periodically annually.
  2. Updating and removing the directory properly, in coordination with the Public Relations Department.