Home >>   Academics >>   Pharmacy >>   Computing, E-learning and FacultySite Committee
Computing, E-learning and Faculty Site Committee
Committee Members:
  1. Dr. Rana Abu-Teima (Head)
  2. Dr. ShathaAlomari
  3. T. Dua'a Farah
  4. T. Sarah Khmeil
Committee Tasks:
  1. Preparing the data and information about the faculty and its departments, faculty members, the academic plans and activities offered by the faculty and the academic departments in coordination with the website director at the university on the internet and intranet.
  2. Following up the site updating periodically and continuously in Arabic and English.