Home  |  Online Registration  |  eLearning  |  Contact Us  |  عربي  

Home >>   Deans >>   Students Affairs >>   Cultural Activity and Students’ Bodies
Cultural Activity and Students’ Bodies

This is one of the great gates for creativity, distinction, amity, fraternity, benefit and fun. Here, we try to offer what enlightens the mind by ascending to the lofty worlds of students’ culture, art and action. Therefore, the CASBS enjoys the following:

Vision:

Distinction in the provision of cultural and artistic activities to the students and the society, developing the university student’s personality and raising the level of awareness among the youth.

Mission:

Caring for the students’ cultural, literary and artistic talents and enhancing their leadership abilities, by means of employing their creativities and consolidating their love of social volunteering

The CASBS leads the following:

Cultural activities:

Do you have a hobby? Do you have a talent? Are you ambitious? Do you find yourself capable of becoming a leader? Welcome to the worlds of culture, journalism, student press, meaningful cultural contests and activities.

Artistic activities:

University studio: Would you like to improve your drawing skills? That is why the studio is there. Just participate in the studio activities, aimed at developing the artistic level of talented students in free drawing and handcraft, in addition to organizing specialized artistic exhibitions and contests. If you have a hobby or talent, you are welcomed to the university studio.

University theatre: Do you have a talent of acting? You are welcomed to the university theatre, which is concerned with developing such students’ artistic talents, presenting fun and meaningful theatrical performances and taking part in drama events in Jordan and abroad.

Music activities: Do you have a talent of singing or playing on any musical instrument? Would you like to demonstrate it with folklore and Dabka? We are interested in showing and developing music, singing and folklore talents. You are welcomed to the music activities, both male and female students.

Students’ bodies: The Students’ Council is there to serve the students, organize their activities and express their concerns. Students’ clubs also welcome you to participate in their various meaningful activities. If you have a leading personality and a number of talents, along with a desire for public action to serve the country, society and university, then you are welcomed to the students’ clubs.

الرئيسية >>   العمادات >>   عمادة شؤؤن الطلبة >>   شعبة النشاط الثقافي والفني والهيئات الطلابية
شعبة النشاط الثقافي والفني والهيئات الطلابية
بين صفحات أنشطتنا، نفتح بوابة الإبداع والتميز والصداقة والمحبة والأخوة، ونفرش زهور الفائدة، عاملين على تقديم ما ينير الفكر والعقل، عن طريق التحليق بعوالم الثقافة والفن والعمل الطلابي، بما فيها من متعة وفائدة؛ لذا كانت رؤية الشعبة ورسالتها كالآتي:

الرؤية:
التميز في تقديم الأنشطة الثقافية والفنية للطلبة والمجتمع، وتطوير شخصية الطالب الجامعي، ورفع مستوى الوعي لدى الشباب.

الرسالة:
رعاية مواهب الطلبة الثقافية والأدبية والفنية وتعزيز قدراتهم وتنمية شخصياتهم القيادية، بإبراز إبداعاتهم.

وتضمنت الشعبة الأنشطة الآتية:

النشاط الثقافي:
عزيزي الطالب ... هل لديك هواية ؟ هل لديك موهبة ما ؟ هل أنت طموح ؟ هل ترى في نفسك القدرة على القيادة؟ أهلاً بك في عالم الثقافة، والصحافة، والمطبوعات والدوريات الطلابية، والمسابقات الثقافية الهادفة، والأنشطة الثقافية، أهلاً بك في النشاط الثقافي.
للتواصل معنا:
عبر الهاتف:
فرعي / 1905
عبر البريد الإلكتروني
cultural@zu.edu.jo :

النشاط الفني:
المرسم الجامعي: هل لديك الرغبة في تنمية مواهبك في مجال الرسم.. ؟ لهذا وجد المرسم الجامعي فما عليك سوى المشاركة في أنشطة المرسم الهادفة إلى تحسين المستوى الفني للطلبة الموهوبين في مجال الرسم الحر والحرف اليدوية، بالإضافة إلى إقامة المعارض الفنية المتخصصة والمسابقات الفنية، إذا كان لديك الموهبة والهواية نحن نرحب بك في المرسم الجامعي.
للتواصل معنا:
عبر الهاتف:
فرعي 2274
عبر البريد الإلكتروني : draw2007@zu.edu.jo

المسرح الجامعي: هل لديك موهبة التمثيل..؟ نحن نرحب بك في المسرح الجامعي الذي يعنى بتنمية المواهب الفنية للطلبة وتقديم العروض المسرحية الهادفة والممتعة، والمشاركة في المهرجانات المسرحية الداخلية والخارجية.

النشاط الموسيقي:
هل لديك هواية الغناء أو الإنشاد، أو هواية العزف على آلة موسيقية، هل ترغب بإظهار موهبتك بالفلكلور الشعبي و الدبكة؟؟ فمهمتنا إبراز المواهب الموسيقية والغنائية، والفلكلورية، وتنميتها، فإذا كنت تملك الموهبة والهواية.....نرحب بك في النشاط الموسيقي طلابا وطالبات.
للتواصل معنا:
عبر الهاتف: فرعي / 1901
عبر البريد الإلكتروني : music@zu.edu.jo

الهيئات الطلابية: مجلس الطلبة وجد لخدمة الطلبة، وتنظيم أنشطتهم، والتعبير عن همومهم، والأندية الطلابية ترحب بكم للانخراط في أنشطتها المتنوعة الهادفة...إذا كنت صاحب شخصية قيادية ومواهب متعددة ... ولديك رغبة في العمل العام وخدمة الوطن، والمجتمع، والجامعة، فنحن نرحب بك في الهيئات الطلابية.

للتواصل معنا:
عبر الهاتف:فرعي / 1905

عبر البريد الإلكتروني:st_clubs@zu.edu.jo